All Events

Stanford & Sons Comedy Club: David Kious

Thursday May 25 @

Memorial Day Weekend Sales & Store Hours

Friday May 26 @

Sporting KC vs. Minnesota United FC

Saturday June 3 @ 4:00 pm

KCK Public Library: Mobile Library Stop(s)

Wednesday June 7 @ 10:00 am

Legends Live: Red Guitar

Saturday June 10 @ 5:00 pm

Sporting KC vs. Montreal Impact

Saturday June 10 @ 7:00 pm

#LegendaryDad Instagram Contest

Thursday June 1 @ 9:00 am

T-REX Cafe: Summer Kick-off Celebration

Wednesday June 14 @ 5:00 pm

Legends Live: J Love Band

Saturday June 17 @ 5:00 pm

KCK Public Library: Mobile Library Stop(s)

Wednesday June 21 @ 10:00 am

Legends Live: Run With It

Saturday June 24 @ 5:00 pm

Sporting KC vs. Portland Timbers

Saturday July 1 @ 6:00 pm

Legends Live: The Zeros

Saturday July 1 @ 5:00 pm

Sporting KC vs. Philadelphia Union

Thursday July 6 @ 7:30 pm

Legends Live: Rusty Laffoon

Saturday July 8 @ 5:00 pm

Legends Live: Perpetual Change

Saturday July 15 @ 5:00 pm

Legends Live: Rattle and Hum

Saturday July 22 @ 5:00 pm

Legends Live: Big Time Grain Company

Saturday July 29 @ 5:00 pm

Back-to-School Bash & YMCA Healthy Kids Day

Saturday August 5 @ 10:00 am

Legends Live: Mr. Stinky Feet & The Hiccups

Saturday August 5 @ 5:00 pm

American Royal World Series of Barbecue®

Thursday August 31 @

Kansas Speedway: ARCA Night Race

Friday October 20 @

Kansas Speedway: NASCAR XFINITY SERIES

Saturday October 21 @

Kansas Speedway: Chase for the Monster Energy NASCAR Cup

Sunday October 22 @