Dec
01
Wed

12 Days of Giveaways

December 1, 2021 – Monday December 27

To celebrate the holiday season, Legends Outlets is hosting 12 Days of Giveaways on Instagram, providing users the opportunity to win nearly $1,800 in prizes in December.

 

The Holiday Giveaway will launch on Wednesday, Dec. 1, and run through Monday, Dec. 27, offering a different prize every two days that Instagram users can enter to win. Prizes include gift items, home décor accents, accessories, and gift cards from various Legends Outlets’ retailers and restaurants.

 

For the chance to win each different prize, Instagram users must “follow” Legends Outlets on Instagram @LegendsOutlets and follow the entry instructions on each giveaway post, which could include “liking,” “commenting,” and “tagging” friends on the post.

 

Each contest will start at 9 a.m. CST and end 48 hours later at 8:59 a.m. The contest is open to the public, people ages 16 years old or older, and there is no purchase necessary to enter. Winners will be chosen every 48 hours at approximately 9 a.m. and notified via Instagram direct message.

 

Legends Outlets’ 12 Days of Giveaways Prize Schedule

*Each contest starts at 9 a.m. and ends 48 hours later.

 

 

  • Wednesday, Dec. 1: A gift card and coffee mug from IHOP ($105 value)
  • Friday, Dec. 3: A $100 Longhorn Steakhouse gift card
  • Sunday, Dec. 5: A $100 Legends Outlets gift card, as well as a $25 Dave & Buster’s Power Card ($125 value)
  • Tuesday, Dec. 7: A Chiefs beanie and one $100 Rally House gift card
  • Thursday, Dec. 9: Two boxes of chocolates from Rocky Mountain Chocolate Factory and a $50 Yogurtini gift card ($100 value)
  • Saturday, Dec. 11: A $150 PUMA gift card
  • Monday, Dec. 13: A beauty gift basket from CBD American Shaman ($100 value)
  • Wednesday, Dec. 15: A $100 Polo Ralph Lauren Factory Store gift card
  • Friday, Dec. 17: A KC gift basket including KC books, swag, and a $50 Legends Outlets gift card ($120 value)
  • Sunday, Dec. 19: A Medium Travel Bag and Pom Pom Blanket from Vera Bradley ($238 value)
  • Tuesday, Dec. 21: A $50 DEMDACO gift card and weighted pillow from DEMDACO, plus a $50 Yard House gift card ($140 value)
  • Thursday, Dec. 23: Tory Burch Thea Mini Bag  ($395 value)

 

Follow Legends Outlets on Instagram @LegendsOutlets for more details!

 

PLEASE CLICK HERE FOR THE OFFICIAL CONTEST RULES & REGULATIONS