What's New

2018 Holiday Hours

Released 10/11/18

Monday, Nov. 26 – Sunday, Dec. 9: Extended Weekend Hours (Friday through Sunday):

  • Monday-Thursday: 10 a.m.-9 p.m.
  • Friday-Saturday: 10 a.m.-10 p.m.
  • Sunday: 10 a.m.-7 p.m.

 

Monday, Dec. 10 – Sunday, Dec. 23: Extended Center Hours

Monday, Dec. 10 – Sunday, Dec. 16:

  • Monday-Friday: 10 a.m.-10 p.m.
  • Saturday: 9 a.m.-10 p.m.
  • Sunday: 10 a.m.-7 p.m.

Monday, Dec. 17 – Sunday, Dec. 23:

  • Monday-Saturday: 9 a.m.-10 p.m.
  • Sunday: 10 a.m.-7 p.m.

 

Christmas Eve and Christmas Hours:

  • Monday, Dec. 24: 10 a.m.-5 p.m.
  • Tuesday, Dec. 25: CLOSED

 

Wednesday, Dec. 26 – Saturday, Dec. 29: 10a.m.-9 p.m.

 

Sunday, Dec. 30: 11 a.m.-6 p.m.

 

New Year’s Eve and New Year’s Day Hours:

  • Monday, Dec. 31: 10 a.m.-6 p.m.

 

Tuesday, Jan. 1: 10 a.m.-6 p.m

Recent posts

Categories

Follow @ Instagram