Location

1843 Village West Parkway, Suite C127
Kansas City, KS 66111

Hours

Regular Mall

Monday–Saturday: 10a.m.-9p.m.
Sunday: 11a.m.–6p.m.

Restaurant and store hours may vary.

Customer Service

Monday–Friday: 8:30a.m.–6p.m.
Saturday: 12p.m.–5p.m.
Sunday: Closed

Security Office

Open 24 hours

Contact

(913) 788-3700
info@legendsshopping.com
Located at I-70 and I-435 in Kansas City, Kansas

MALL HOLIDAY HOURS

Thursday, Nov 22 (Thanksgiving) Closed
Friday, Nov 23 (Black Friday) 6a.m–9p.m.
Saturday, Nov 24 10a.m.–9p.m.
Sunday, Nov 25 10a.m.–7p.m.
Monday, Nov 26 - Thursday, Nov 29 10a.m.–9p.m.
Friday, Nov 30 10a.m.–10p.m.
Saturday, Dec 1 10a.m.–10p.m.
Sunday, Dec 2 10a.m.–7p.m.
Monday, Dec 3–Thursday, Dec 6 10a.m.–9p.m.
Friday, Dec 7-Saturday, Dec 8 10a.m.–10p.m.
Sunday, Dec 9 10a.m.–7p.m.
Monday, Dec 10-Saturday, Dec 15 10a.m.–10p.m.
Sunday, Dec 16 10a.m.–7p.m.
Monday, Dec 17–Saturday, Dec 22 9a.m.–10p.m.
Sunday, Dec 23 10:00a.m.–7p.m.
Monday, Dec 24 10a.m.–5p.m.
Tuesday, Dec 25 (Christmas Day) Closed
Wednesday, Dec 26–Saturday, Dec 29 10a.m.–9p.m.
Sunday, Dec 30 11a.m.–6p.m.
Monday, Dec 31 (New Year's Eve) 10a.m.–6p.m.
Tuesday, Jan 1 10a.m.–6p.m.
Wednesday, Jan 2 10a.m.–9p.m.
(Resume Normal Hours)

EXTENDED CUSTOMER SERVICE HOURS

Saturday, Dec 1 10a.m.–6p.m.
Saturday, Dec 8 10a.m.–6p.m.
Saturday, Dec 15 10a.m.–6p.m.
Sunday, Dec 16 11a.m.–5p.m.
Wednesday, Dec 19–Friday, Dec 21 8:30a.m.–8p.m.
Saturday, Dec 22 10a.m.–6p.m.
Sunday, Dec 23 11a.m.–5p.m.