What's New

2019 HOLIDAY EVENT SAVE-THE-DATES

News

Released 10/30/19

Legends Outlets announces its 2019 holiday events calendar including the 15th Annual Tree Lighting Ceremony on Nov. 16, Black Friday shopping on Nov. 29, and extended holiday hours. The center will again close on Nov. 28 for Thanksgiving.

 

15th Annual Tree Lighting Ceremony

Saturday, Nov. 16, 5-8 p.m.

The 15th Annual Tree Lighting Ceremony returns to Legends Outlets on Saturday, Nov. 16, to kick off the 2019 holiday season. Starting at 5 p.m. in the Center Courtyard, shoppers can enjoy live holiday entertainment, family-friendly activities, prize giveaways, complimentary hot cider, and more fun festivities. Immediately following the tree lighting and center-wide light display, which is anticipated to take place between 5:30-6 p.m., families can take photos with Santa. Entertainment and activities will continue until 8 p.m.

 

Black Friday Shopping

Friday, Nov. 29, 6 a.m.-9 p.m.

For the fourth consecutive year, Legends Outlets has decided to close its doors on Thanksgiving Day. While some retailers may choose to continue operations on Nov. 28, the center will close and officially reopen for Black Friday shopping on Nov. 29 at 6 a.m. Black Friday will include giveaways, holiday entertainment, special savings and more. Individual store and restaurant hours on Black Friday may vary.

 

Center Hours

To provide shoppers with added convenience, Legends Outlets will extend its operating hours during select days during the holiday season. Extended and special holiday hours are as follows:

 

Extended Hours

Saturday, Dec. 7: 9 a.m.-10 p.m.

Sunday, Dec. 8: 10 a.m.-7 p.m.

Friday, Dec. 13 – Saturday, Dec. 14: 9 a.m.-10 p.m.

Sunday, Dec. 15: 10 a.m.-7 p.m.

Monday, Dec. 16 – Saturday, Dec. 21: 9 a.m.-10 p.m.

Sunday, Dec. 22: 10 a.m.-7 p.m.

Monday, Dec. 23: 9 a.m.-10 p.m.

Regular center hours resume Thursday, Dec. 26, except for special holidays noted below.

 

Holiday Hours

Christmas Eve: Tuesday, Dec. 24: 9 a.m.-5 p.m.

Christmas: Wednesday, Dec. 25: CLOSED

New Year’s Eve: Tuesday, Dec. 31: 10 a.m.-6 p.m.

New Year’s Day: Wednesday, Jan. 1, 2020: 10 a.m.-6 p.m.